Skip to content

Results of the 4th mandate of commune/sangkat council election (table of seats won by political party)

This table shows the result of the commune election by provincial level. Plus, it has information such as the total of commune council seats in the province including the number of commune chief, first deputy and second deputy won by each political party.

Data Resources (1)

Data Resource Preview - Results of commune Sangkat council election for the forth mandate (table of seats won by political party)

Additional Info

Field Value
Document type Archived web content
Language of document
  • Khmer
Topics Elections
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Cambodia
  • Kampong Cham
  • Kampong Chhnang
  • Kampong Speu
  • Kampong Thom
  • Kandal
  • Koh Kong
  • Kratie
  • Mondulkiri
  • Pursat
  • Preah Vihear
  • Prey Veng
  • Stung Treng
  • Svay Rieng
  • Takeo
  • Kampot
  • Phnom Penh
  • Ratanakiri
  • Siem Reap
  • Banteay Meanchey
  • Kep
  • Oddar Meanchey
  • Preah Sihanouk
  • Battambang
  • Pailin
  • Tboung Khmum
Copyright Unclear copyright
Access and use constraints

By accessing this website or database, users agree to take full responsibility for reliance on any site information provided and to hold harmless and waive any and all liability against individuals or entities associated with its development, form and content for any loss, harm or damage suffered as a result of its use.

Version / Edition 1.0
License CC-BY-SA-4.0

National Election Committee (NEC)

Address: # 275 Preah Norodom Boulevard, Sangkat Tonle Basac, Khan Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Website:, Email:, Fax: 023 214 374, Phone: 012 855 018

Author (corporate) National Election Committee (NEC)
Publisher National Election Committee (NEC)
Publication date 2017
Legacy reference document NEC_Seats_Won_by_Party__25.06.2017.pdf
Keywords commune election
Date uploaded June 30, 2017, 02:29 (UTC)
Date modified May 23, 2022, 03:27 (UTC)